## Child Health and Maternity Priority Programme

## Programme Management Group

Chair: Stuart Logan, PenARC Director

Programme Management Group Members:	
CHM Programme Director, PenARC	Vashti Berry
YHARC Programme Manager	Sally Bridges
PenARC Operations Director	Jo Shuttleworth
YHARC Lead and Co-Lead	John Wright
	Diane Farrar
ARC West – Lead and Co-Lead	John Macleod
	Esther Crawley
ARC NENC – Lead and Co-Lead	Judith Rankin
	James Law
CHM PCIEP Representatives	Kristin Liabo
	Naomi Morley
CHM Programme Manager, PenARC	Gretchen Bjornstad
Public Representatives	Shafiq Ahmed
	Heather Boult